JSEngineering
 
 
GOLD PADS
TOOLS
FLUTES
SAXOPHONES
MUSIC AND MORE
JS Engineering
4480 North Academy Avenue
Sanger, CA 93657
Phone/Fax: 559 875 0659
Email: jim@jsengineering.net

Gold Flute Pad Technicians


ARIZONA


Ryne Van Horn
Tucson, AZ
206 890 8925
rvhflutes@gmail.com


CALIFORNIA


Scott at Tim's Band Instrument Service
2812 Marconi Ave, Sacramento CA 95821
ph. 916 925 9160
scott@timsbis.com


Paul Rabinov
4868 Sunset Avenue
La Cresenta,CA 91214
ph. 818 249 1659
prabinov@sbcglobal.net


Daniel Deitch
Deitch's Woodwind Workshop
2607 Clement St.
San Francisco, CA 94121
ph. 415 221 2735
dydeitch@sbcglobal.net


Baldwin Wong
58 Las Positas Circle
Sacramento, CA 95831
ph. 916 427-8618 (evenings)
bwflutetech@yahoo.com


The Horn Shop
4337 N. Golden State Bl.
Fresno, CA 93722
ph. 559 276 2247


Ted Thiele
115 Greenfield Ave
Vallejo, CA 94590-3512
ph. 707 554 2652


John Gill

1617 16th Street Ste 2
Sacramento, CA 95814
ph. 916 531 1118
gotagigmusic@yahoo.com


COLORADO


Sherry Lee
678 Sperber Lane
Grand Junction, CO 81506
970-242-9364
www.lflutes.com


CONNETICUT


Jonathan Ball
Elite Woodwind Services
9 Kowal Ct
Newington, CT 06111
ph. 860 604 4163
heyjonball@mac.com


GEORGIA


Pettry Flutes & Piccolos
Chattahoochee Circle
Roswell GA 30075
ph. 502-330-0723
pettrypiccolos.com


KANSAS


Richard Couch
131 S. Hydraulic
Wichita KS 67211
ph. 316 265 8100
couchmusic@aol.com


KENTUCKY


Miles at "Miles Ahead
808 Lyndon Lane Suite 103
Louisville, KY 40220
ph. 502 479 3772
miles@milesaheadmusic.net


MASSACHUSETTS


Brannen Brothers will install JS Gold pads in their flutes on special order
Call David Chang at 781-935-9522


Paul Harrington
30 Ripley St.
North Chelmsford, MA 01863
ph. 978 251 7596
paul@flutearts.com


Jeff Schmalz
592 Chase Road
Dartmouth MA 02747
ph. 508 991 5185
fluteshop@comcast.net


Ernie Sola
28 Beacham Avenue
Saugus, MA 01906
ph. 781 233 5884


Sarah Merrow
Syrinx Flute Repair
2634 No. Calvert Street
Baltimore, MD 21218
ph. 978-771-7945
sarah@syrinxflute.com


Eugenio Righi
10 Eleanor st.
Dedham MA 02026
ph. 978 621 1121
eugenio@sharpkeys.com


MARYLAND


Jeff Dening
729 Brookwood Rd
Baltimore MD 21229
ph. 716 430 5296
repairs@woodwindfixer.com


John Lagerquist
7006 Lovell dr.
Hyattville, MD 20782
ph. 301 779 7674
info@lagerquistfluteservice.com


Rodger Young
315 Wilmer Place
Edgewater, Maryland 21037
ph. 410 269 6647
ph: 800 690 8126 (Maryland only)
Rodger@tonedesign.com


NORTH CAROLINA


Jamie Hafner
525 Burrell Mountain Road
Brevard NC 28712
ph. 828 883 8344
jhafner@citcom.net


NEW YORK


Frank Zamboni
59 Tamarack RD.
Rye Brook, N.Y. 10573
ph. 914 937 2389
fzflutes@msn.com


Shelly Tanabe
Wind Player Services
176-25 Union Turnpike PMB 343
Fresh Meadows, New York 11366
ph. 718 969 5869
shelly@windplayerservices.com


David Samperi
199 Owatonna
St Haworth NJ 07641
ph. 973 951 0574
dsamperi@optonline.net


Attn: Luke Penella
164 west 25th St. Suite 4R
NY, NY 10001
ph. 917 602 4996
lukesaxandflute@gmail.com


OKLAHOMA


Tulsa Band Instruments
5433-B S. Mingo Rd.
Tulsa, OK 74146
talk to Paul
ph. 918 663 3210


TEXAS


Brian Magouirk
4000 Meadowwood Dr
Bryan TX, 77802
ph. 979 776 1345
brian.magouirk@gmail.com


Walter Ringleb
4328 Crabapple Street
Fort Worth, TX 76137
ph. 817 847 5882
www.ringlebwinds.com


UTAH


Bob Joffs Mountain Side Music
2595 E. Venus Circle
Holladay, Utah 84124
ph. 801 703 5248
bobjoffs@comcast.net


David Hall
2680 E. 3020 S.
Salt Lake City, UT 84109
ph. 801 484 4149
david@davidhallmusic.com


WASHINGTON


Dan Bainbridge
DB Flutes
ph. 425-787-1280
dncbbridge@comcast.net


Courtney Westcott
FLUTEWORKS Seattle
1029 N.E. 69th Street
Seattle, WA 98115
ph. 206 729 1903
cwpn@mindspring.com


WISCONSIN


Bob Ogren
Leithold Music
116 4th Street South
La Crosse, WI 54601
ph. 608 784 7555 ext.212
bob@leitholdmusic.com


 

INTERNATIONAL



CANADA


Kimberley Jurens
Long & McQuade Music Ltd.
756 Hillside Ave
Victoria, BC V8T 1Z4
CANADA
(250) 384 3622
kjurens@shaw.ca


CHILE


Adolfo Munoz Flores
Arturo Prat 1450
Departmento 1108B
Santiago, Region Metropolitana
8320000
Chile
Adolfomuoz@gmail.com

 

DENMARK


Woodwind Music Web
Jestrupvej 1
7752 Snedsted
Denmark
ph. +45 97939018
woodwind@get2net.dk


ENGLAND


Martin Hoffman
21 Booth Road
Hartford
Cheshire CW8 1RD
United Kingdom
ph. +44 1606 74588
scream@hoffmanweb.info


FINLAND


Pekka Karahka
Riikoolintie 96
03850 Pusula
Finland
ph. +358 (0)400 798219
pekka.karahka@k-flutes.fi


Juha Johansson
Torpankuja 1 C 13
40740 JKL
Finland
ph. +358 (0)405 571881
juha.johansson@kolumbus.fi


GERMANY


Jimmy Tsui
Kirchstraße 10
10557 Berlin, Germany
ph. +49 157 84284888
kiwiflute@gmail.com
www.jimmytsui.com


MEXICO


Ruben Garcias Ramos
Enrique guerra No.18 colonia José cárdel
Xalapa Veracruz México
ph. Phone: +5222884132614
cell ph. Phone: +522281718704
ru_14gar@hotmail.com


SPAIN


Enrique Pernia Velez
Luthier de Viento S.L.
San Guillermo, 37
24006 León
ph. +34 987086366


Diego "Chono" González - Sax On
Bolivar,35
08023 Barcelona - Spain
ph. +34931051444
info@sax-on.com


EMILIANO TALLER Musical SL
Calle Miguel de Cervantes
38300 Edif don Bosco, Locales 3 Y 4
La Orotava
Santa Cruz de Tenerife
Spain
ph. 922 336 191
info@emilianotallermusical.com