Gold Flute Pad Technicians

United States of America

ALABAMA

Paul Harrington
Flute Arts- Master Flute Craftsman
16744 Bogle Lane
Foley AL 36535
ph. 978-251-7596
paul@flutearts.com

ARIZONA

Ryne Van Horn
Tucson, AZ
ph. 206 890 8925
rvhflutes@gmail.com

CALIFORNIA

Scott at Tim’s Band Instrument Service
6818 Fair Oaks Blvd
Carmichael, CA  95608
ph. 916 925 9160
scott@timsbis.com

Paul Rabinov
4868 Sunset Ave
La Cresenta,CA  91214
ph. 818 249 1659
prabinov@sbcglobal.net

Daniel Deitch
Deitch’s Woodwind Workshop
2607 Clement St
San Francisco, CA  94121
ph. 415 221 2735
dydeitch@sbcglobal.net

Baldwin Wong
58 Las Positas Cir
Sacramento, CA  95831
ph. 916 427-8618 (evenings)
bwflutetech@yahoo.com

The Horn Shop
4337 N. Golden State Blvd
Fresno, CA  93722
ph. 559 276 2247

Ted Thiele
115 Greenfield Ave
Vallejo, CA  94590-3512
ph. 707 554 2652

John Gill
1617 16th St Suite 2
Sacramento, CA  95814
ph. 916 531 1118
gotagigmusic@yahoo.com

COLORADO

Sherry Lee’s Woodwinds
678 Sperber Lane
Grand Junction, Colorado 81506,
ph. 970 242 9364
lflutes@aol.com

CONNETICUT

Jonathan Ball
Elite Woodwind Services
9 Kowal Ct
Newington, CT  06111
ph. 860 604 4163
heyjonball@mac.com

Sarah Bouchard Stockton
Middletown, CT  06457
Ph. 860 613 5688
sarah@boundlessflute.com

GEORGIA

Pettry Flutes & Piccolos
290 Hilderbrand Drive
Suite B9
Atlanta GA 30328
Phone: 502-330-0723
pettrypiccolos@gmail.com

KANSAS

Richard Couch
131 S. Hydraulic
Wichita, KS  67211
ph. 316 265 8100
couchmusic@aol.com

KENTUCKY

Miles Davis
708 Exmoor ave.
Louisville, KY  40223
ph. 502 442 6513

MASSACHUSETTS

JS Gold pads installed at Brannen Brothers on special order
Call 800-880-4799

Jeff Schmalz
592 Chase Rd
Dartmouth, MA  02747
ph. 508 991 5185
fluteshop@comcast.net

Eugenio Righi
10 Eleanor St
Dedham, MA  02026
ph. 978 621 1121
eugenio@sharpkeys.com

MARYLAND

Jeff Dening
729 Brookwood Rd
Baltimore, MD  21229
ph. 716 430 5296
repairs@woodwindfixer.com

John Lagerquist
7006 Lovell Dr
Hyattville, MD  20782
ph. 301 779 7674
info@lagerquistfluteservice.com

Rodger Young
315 Wilmer Pl
Edgewater, MD  21037
ph. 410 269 6647
ph: 800 690 8126 (Maryland only)
rodger@tonedesign.com

Luke Penella
153 West 36th St. Fourth floor
NY, NY 10001
ph. 917 602 4996
lukesaxandflute@gmail.com

NEW YORK

David Sheppard
Flute Center of New York
307 7th ave suite 401
New York NY 10001
Tele# 212-307-9737
dsheppard@flutecenter.com

OREGON

Canter Flute Repair
Darren Cook & Molly Duggan
13765 SW Park Way, Beaverton OR 97005
971-266-4096 (text or call)
canterfluterepair@gmail.com
https://www.canterfluterepair.com

TEXAS

Brian Magouirk
4000 Meadowwood Dr
Bryan, TX  77802
ph. 979-255-4335
brian.magouirk@gmail.com

UTAH

Bob Joffs Mountain Side Music
2595 E. Venus Cir
Holladay, UT  84124
ph. 801 703 5248
bobjoffs@comcast.net

David Hall
2680 E. 3020 St
Salt Lake City, UT  84109
ph. 801 484 4149
david@davidhallmusic.com

WASHINGTON

Dan Bainbridge
DB Flutes
ph. 425-787-1280
dncbbridge@comcast.net

International

CANADA

Kimberley Jurens
By Appointment Only
Victoria BC V8T 2P1
Voice / Text: (778) 977 6128
fluterepairs@shaw.ca

Mike Filice
73 Greendale Ave.
Toronto Ontario
Canada, M6N-4P4
Filice1111@hotmail.com
Tel: 647-349-1188
Cell: 647-241-1199

DENMARK

Woodwind Music Web
Robert Ahrenhold
Jestrupvej 1
7752 Snedsted
Denmark
ph. +45 42188391
woodwindweb@gmail.com

GERMANY

Jimmy Tsui
Kirchstraße 10
10557 Berlin, Germany
ph. +49 157 84284888
kiwiflute@gmail.com
www.jimmytsui.com

MEXICO

Ruben Garcias Ramos
Enrique Guerra No.18 colonia José cárdel
Xalapa Veracruz México
Ph: +5222884132614
cell ph: +522281718704
ru_14gar@hotmail.com

ROSAS Flute Workshop
Monterrey. México
Ph. 15 81 05 70
Cell ph. 818 013 4818
rosasflutes@gmail.com

SPAIN

Enrique Pernia Velez
Luthier de Viento S.L.
San Guillermo, 37
24006 León
ph. +34 987086366

EMILIANO TALLER Musical SL
Calle Miguel de Cervantes
38300 Edif don Bosco, Locales 3 Y 4
La Orotava
Santa Cruz de Tenerife
Spain
ph. 922 336 191
info@emilianotallermusical.com